top of page

Sat, Apr 23

|

Zoom link - to be sent via email

Province V Spring 2022 Assembly

Assembly, business meeting, and retreat.

Registration is closed
See other events
Province V Spring 2022 Assembly
Province V Spring 2022 Assembly

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2022, 10:30 AM – 2:30 PM EDT

Zoom link - to be sent via email

Schedule


  • 40 minutes

    10:30 EDT/9:30 CDT Welcome, Build Living Altar, and Business Meeting


  • 1 hour

    11:10 EDT/10:10 CDT Opening Service and Homily

6 more items available

Share this event

bottom of page