top of page
Province Board

President: Celeste Hilliard 

Vice President: Janet Irvine

Secretary: Judy Stark

Treasurer: Phyllis Nottingham  

Advisor/Immediate past president: Kathy Schultz

Archivist: Susan O’Brien  

Chaplain: The Rev. Canon Terri Bays, PhD

Daughters at Large: Sue Fain

Junior Daughter Directress: Sara Heck

ECW Liaison: Gretchen Kenower

Note: the Province Board also includes the Diocesan Assembly Presidents, linked below.

bottom of page